Dear Biogen employees

We are very pleased to be the Biogen partner language school. By clicking on the link below you will be taken directly to the private Biogen page where you can take advantage of all the benefits for Biogen employees and family members. By entering your login, you can connect and enrol directly in a language course using the registration form.

Send us an e-mail and ask for help or call us: 079 730 52 35...

Click here to log in...

Placement Test

Sometimes it is difficult to classify yourself into a language level. Therefore, we recommend that you take an official placement test free of charge. If you still have questions about your language level or course choice, please contact us directly. We will gladly advise you.

Online: Placement Test German

We recommend that you take the German placement test from the Goethe Institute. Note or save the result. Together we can find the perfect course for you.

Click here & take the Goethe Placement Test...

Save the test or remember the score achieved.

Online Placement Test English

For the English placement test you can choose between two placement tests. If you have more time, we recommend the longer Oxford placement test. It has about 80 questions. If you don't have that much time, but still want to take a placement test, we recommend the Cambridge placement test, which has only about 25 questions. Both are good and give a good guideline.

Click here & take the Oxford Placement Test...

Click here & take the Cambridge Placement Test...

Save the test or remember the score achieved.

D-SCHULE - Your Language School

We look forward to hearing from you.

Liebe Biogen Mitarbeiter

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir die Biogen Partner-Sprachschule in Baar und Luterbach sind. Durch Klicken auf den untenstehenden Link und Eingabe des Logins kommst du direkt auf die private Biogen Seite, wo du alle Vorzüge für Biogen Mitarbeiter und Familienangehörige nutzen kannst. An einen Sprachkurs kannst du dich mit Hilfe des Anmeldeformulars einschreiben.

Sende uns eine Email, wenn du Fragen hast. Wir helfen dir gerne auch am Telefo: 079 730 52 35...

Klicke hier und log dich ein...

Einstufungstest

Manchmal ist es schwierig sich in ein Sprachlevel selber einzustufen. Deshalb empfehlen wir dir einen kostenlosen, offiziellen Einstufungstest zu machen. Falls du danach immer noch Fragen zu deinem Sprachniveau oder zur Kurswahl hast, dann setzte dich bitte direkt mit uns in Verbindung. Wir beraten dich gerne.

Online Einstufungstest Deutsch

Wir empfehlen dir den deutschen Einstufungstest vom Goethe Institut zu machen. Notiere oder speichere das Endresultat. Damit können wir zusammen den perfekten Kurs für dich finden.

Klicke hier & mache den Goethe Einstufungstest..

Speichere den Test oder merke dir die erreichte Punktzahl.

Online Einstufungstest Englisch

Für den englischen Einstufungstest kannst du zwischen zwei Einstufungstests wählen. Wenn du mehr Zeit hast, dann empfehlen wir dir den längeren Oxford Einstufungstest. Der hat ca. 80 Fragen. Wer nicht so viel Zeit hat, aber trotzdem einen Einstufungstest machen möchte, dem empfehlen wir den Cambridge Einstufungstest, der nur etwa 25 Fragen hat. Beide sind gut und geben einen guten Anhaltspunkt an.

Klicke hier & mache den Oxford Einstufungstest...

Klicke hier & mache den Cambridge Einstufungstest...

Speichere den Test oder merke dir die erreichte Punktzahl.

D-SCHULE - Deine Sprachschule

Wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht.